TRAVANCORE ROYALS OFFICIAL KIDS JERSEY

0 out of 5

599.00

Dry Fit Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

  • 10Yr
  • 3 Yr
  • 5 Yr
  • 8Yr
  • TODDLER
Clear
Start Design

SKU: DE1149 Category:Uncategorized

Description

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

  • Regular Fit
  • Machine Wash
  • Sweat Management Technology
  • Dry- Fit
  • Stretchable
  • Non- abrasive
Kids T shirt Chest (inch) Hip (inch) Length (inch)
TODDLER 20-22 19-21 13-14
3 YEAR OLD 22-24 21-23 15-16
5 YEAR OLD 26-28 25-27 18-18
6 YEAR OLD 28-30 27-29 19-20
8 YEAR OLD 30-32 29-31 21-22
10 YEAR OLD 32-34 31-33 23-24

NOTE: This is a custom product made according to the designs provided by the customer at the time of check out. Each product is bespoke. We require 7 working days from date of order to manufacture the product. The product will be dispatched from our factory on or within 7 working days from order placement. The mock up shown above is a digital image, there will be slight variation when its printed on to the cloth as the digital image has shadow layers applied to it for visualization purposes.

Kids T shirt Chest (inch) Hip (inch) Length (inch)
TODDLER 20-22 19-21 13-14
3 YEAR OLD 22-24 21-23 15-16
5 YEAR OLD 26-28 25-27 18-18
6 YEAR OLD 28-30 27-29 19-20
8 YEAR OLD 30-32 29-31 21-22
10 YEAR OLD 32-34 31-33 23-24

Additional information

Size

, , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 0.54 out of 5 stars
56 reviews
5 stars 1 1 %
4 stars 2 3 %
3 stars 4 7 %
2 stars 1 1 %
1 star 3 5 %

56 reviews for TRAVANCORE ROYALS OFFICIAL KIDS JERSEY

  1. Vanloh@hotmail.com

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You've ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye| https://www.balancecbd.com/shop-cbd/cbd-oil

  2. Grabner@gmail.com

    I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours lately, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the net will likely be much more helpful than ever before.| https://www.patreon.com/posts/introduction-to-35130533

  3. Sevick@hotmail.com

    Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!| https://www.renewmyhealth.org/zho-diabetes-protocol-review/

  4. Tacopino@gmail.com

    Yes! Finally someone writes about keyword1.| https://tylerleidig.wordpress.com/2020/03/13/for-what-reason-do-you-need-seo-for-your-online-business/

  5. Musto@hotmail.com

    Hi there, I read your blog regularly. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!| https://www.renewmyhealth.org/massive-male-plus-review/

  6. Friedrichs@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.renewmyhealth.org/huge-male-secret-review/

  7. Brisk@hotmail.com

    I got this website from my buddy who told me concerning this web page and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative posts here.| https://www.renewmyhealth.org/man-greens-review/

  8. Cannizzaro@hotmail.com

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write a little comment to support you.| http://renewmyhealth.org

  9. Grinman@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://soundcloud.com/alexcolemankime

  10. Degaust@gmail.com

    Thanks for the good writeup. It actually was a amusement account it. Glance complex to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-binh-duong/di-an/

  11. Kullmann@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austi - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 google.com

  12. Plackett@yahoo.com

    very informative https://hudafoundation.org/poem-gul-bakhshalvi/

  13. Aldas@gmail.com

    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.| https://www.propertysales.sg/rymden-77/

  14. Gorrill@hotmail.com

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet people, its really really pleasant paragraph on building up new webpage.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-sai-gon/thu-duc/

  15. Richan@hotmail.com

    It's amazing in support of me to have a web page, which is valuable for my know-how. thanks admin| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-tp-vung-tau/

  16. Banek@yahoo.com

    amazing http://www.dateaprotestant.info/457/posts/139-Service-and-Providers-/5296--Cooking-Classes/39437-Skillet-Director.html

  17. violetmacca02@grassfed.us
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis https://www.wisig.org/

  18. Cantrel@hotmail.com

    certainly like your web-site but you need to test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the truth however I will certainly come again again.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-tp-da-lat/

  19. maryjo-wildermuth@xikohogum.cf
    1 out of 5

    bimatoprost generic best price https://www.jueriy.com/

  20. Rily@gmail.com

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I'm going to come back yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.| https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2014/02/05/camp-sex-case/5245389/

  21. Acklen@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this shorturl.at/vGOVW

  22. Caplener@hotmail.com

    I go to see daily a few web pages and sites to read content, except this webpage provides feature based articles.| http://eduardomnnml.ka-blogs.com/22387440/5-essential-elements-for-beach-house

  23. Weinreich@hotmail.com

    Wonderful website. Lots of useful info here. I'm sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your sweat!| https://marthasbluekittens.com/

  24. Linzy@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.hotelheart-innogizaka.com/

  25. Cemasloms@mitchl.xyz
    3 out of 5

    best place to buy viagra Fap Amoxicillin Effects On Birth Control Cialis Amoxil 875 Safe In Pregnancy is cialis generic Inderal Online Uk Pharmacy

  26. Griggs@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://neyyear.com

  27. Sures@hotmail.com

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!| https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2248514

  28. Coren@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://shurebucks.com/

  29. claudio-micheals77@petri.gq
    5 out of 5

    keflex price at walmart https://keflex.webbfenix.com/

  30. Betthauser@gmail.com

    Good day! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great information you have got right here on this post. I will be returning to your blog for more soon.| https://mtpolice.co/

  31. Yorks@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  32. Rosecrans@gmail.com

    I like the valuable information you provide on your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently. I'm rather certain I'll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!| https://protohunter.com/

  33. Ridenhour@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://메이저사이트.com

  34. Milite@hotmail.com

    It's an awesome piece of writing designed for all the online visitors; they will get advantage from it I am sure.| https://hubpages.com/@lydeenb617

  35. Cintora@hotmail.com

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!| https://ssuregirl.com/

  36. Bevevino@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://다음드.net/

  37. Half@yahoo.com

    nice article https://다음드.net/

  38. Reali@gmail.com

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. However think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this blog could certainly be one of the very best in its field. Great blog!| https://battlelog.co/gta-5-v-online-hacks/

  39. Sandmeier@hotmail.com

    After checking out a number of the articles on your web site, I seriously like your technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please visit my website too and tell me your opinion.| https://ddaumd.com/

  40. Binker@yahoo.com

    Thanks https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  41. Leskovec@gmail.com

    Fine way of describing, and nice post to take facts regarding my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver in school.| http://everything-cleaning.ca/

  42. Lyew@hotmail.com

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?| https://bit.ly/3dVgqVk

  43. Skala@gmail.com

    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would value your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.| https://totodai.info/

  44. Zmijewski@yahoo.com

    Nice to read www.baynoo.com

  45. Dienst@yahoo.com

    very informative https://battlelog.co/hwid-spoofer-changer/

  46. Cousey@yahoo.com

    i will read again https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/vibrators/-Female

  47. Geddie@gmail.com

    I very like this blog. Everything is cleared. https://www.blogexpander.com/

  48. vickie_crowther92@viagra1.icu
    4 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine virus https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  49. millie.mollison@karst.cf
    1 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine uk pharmacy https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

  50. Zapien@yahoo.com

    I feel that is among the most vital info for me. And i'm satisfied reading your article. But want to observation on few general issues, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is in reality nice : D. Excellent job, cheers| https://inthefunlane.com/category/prediksi-hk/

  51. glenna-schafer@karst.cf
    2 out of 5

    chloroquine buy online https://chloroquine1st.com/

  52. victor_funderburk@grassfed.us
    4 out of 5

    Decent web log redress hither! Besides your web place sooner a peck up riotous! What server are you the utilization of? Rump I catch your familiar connection to your horde? I desire my internet site cockeyed up as cursorily as yours lol http://www.cialisles.com/

  53. Milroy@yahoo.com

    Excellent post! We will be linking to this particularly great post on our website. Keep up the good writing.| https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

  54. tracy_donnithorne64@bracer.ml
    3 out of 5

    buy clomid https://clomidweb.com/

  55. danielle.tulk36@welcore.ml
    1 out of 5

    how long does it take for viagra to kick in [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]viagra suppliers[/url] viagra pill viagra suppliers viagra jelly https://viagenupi.com/

  56. beatrice.macarthur83@lm360.us
    3 out of 5

    equally problem [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]viagra for sale[/url] viagra for sale viagra for sale deeply dream http://viacheapusa.com/

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

X