MIDFAIL OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE (RED, BLACK)

0 out of 5

599.00

Dry Fit Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • L
  • M
  • S
  • XL
  • XS
Clear
Start Design

SKU: DE1141 Category:Uncategorized Tag:

Description

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

  • Regular Fit
  • Machine Wash
  • Sweat Management Technology
  • Dry- Fit
  • Stretchable
  • Non- abrasive

 

Men’s T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
XXL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
XXXL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31

 

NOTE: This is a custom product made according to the designs provided by the customer at the time of check out. Each product is bespoke. We require 7 working days from date of order to manufacture the product. The product will be dispatched from our factory on or within 7 working days from order placement. The mock up shown above is a digital image, there will be slight variation when its printed on to the cloth as the digital image has shadow layers applied to it for visualization purposes.

 

Men’s T shirt

Chest (inch)

Waist (inch)

Hips (inch)

Length (inch)

S

36-38

35-37

37-39

26-27

M

38-40

37-39

39-41

27-28

L

40-42

39-41

41-43

28-30

XL

42-44

41-43

43-45

29-30

XXL

44-46

43-45

45-47

30-31

XXXL

46-48

45-47

47-49

30-31

Additional information

Size

, , , , , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 1.04 out of 5 stars
69 reviews
5 stars 2 2 %
4 stars 7 10 %
3 stars 7 10 %
2 stars 5 7 %
1 star 4 5 %

69 reviews for MIDFAIL OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE (RED, BLACK)

  1. abPallubdinueLen@drizat.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy cialis buy cialis

  2. Beachem@gmail.com

    It's very simple to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found this article at this web site.| https://writer.zohopublic.com/writer/published/ixes4ef225ede3d3f44b68a464bcf63de840d

  3. Wedlow@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.renewmyhealth.org/zho-diabetes-protocol-review/

  4. Deboer@hotmail.com

    I must thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this blog. I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own site now ;)| https://www.renewmyhealth.org/man-greens-review/

  5. Mckenrick@gmail.com

    Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible paragraph.| https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/bing/forum/all/phone-verification-for-bing-places/96200242-1e12-4baf-b00f-471bec8198c4

  6. Yauger@hotmail.com

    Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your site by accident, and I am stunned why this accident didn't happened in advance! I bookmarked it.| http://renewmyhealth.org

  7. Mauseth@hotmail.com

    I love it whenever people get together and share opinions. Great site, continue the good work!| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-binh-duong/ben-cat/

  8. Banse@gmail.com

    If some one needs expert view about blogging and site-building then i advise him/her to go to see this website, Keep up the nice work.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-ha-noi/

  9. Parbo@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S1rKOTEphQ0

  10. abPallubdinueLen@drizat.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis dosage cialis otc

  11. Oachs@hotmail.com

    There's certainly a lot to learn about this issue. I like all the points you made.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-binh-duong/thuan-an/

  12. Humenik@gmail.com

    Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are nice for new people.| https://www.propertysales.sg/rymden-77/

  13. Gamrath@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austi - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 google.com

  14. Schaudel@yahoo.com

    nice blog https://ocontornodebh.com.br/index.php/2020/04/03/com-isolamento-social-cresce-o-consumo-de-tv-em-minas/

  15. Halleck@gmail.com

    First of all I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Many thanks!| https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2014/02/05/camp-sex-case/5245389/

  16. Mcwethy@hotmail.com

    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity for your submit is simply excellent and that i could think you're knowledgeable on this subject. Well along with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-ha-noi/cau-giay/

  17. Prestipino@yahoo.com

    nice information http://australia.myhuckleberry.com/business-listing.aspx?id=401607532

  18. rochell.cornejo@karst.cf
    4 out of 5

    will cvs fill a prescription for hydroxychloroquine https://chloroquine1st.com/

  19. Hardiman@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this shorturl.at/vGOVW

  20. Frenzel@gmail.com

    you're in reality a just right webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful job in this matter!| https://스포츠방송.com

  21. Sachse@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.hotelheart-innogizaka.com/

  22. Engelhard@hotmail.com

    Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this website to get most recent updates, thus where can i do it please help.| https://marthasbluekittens.com/

  23. abPallubdinueLen@drizat.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg tablet cialis erection problems

  24. Geney@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://neyyear.com

  25. Mabbott@hotmail.com

    Thanks for sharing such a fastidious thinking, paragraph is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirely| https://regalassets.com/a/22996

  26. Duchatellier@gmail.com

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to look extra posts like this .| https://ssureman.com/

  27. Krisman@hotmail.com

    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!| https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2248514

  28. Manna@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://shurebucks.com/

  29. Stones@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://ms-sul.com/

  30. Trejos@gmail.com

    It's perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have read this put up and if I may just I desire to recommend you few fascinating things or suggestions. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I wish to learn more things approximately it!| https://protohunter.com/

  31. Merancio@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  32. Weissler@hotmail.com

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!| https://issuu.com/felathdctr

  33. Rought@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://메이저사이트.com

  34. abPallubdinueLen@drizat.xyz
    3 out of 5

  35. Mallone@hotmail.com

    Very energetic post, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?| https://ssuregirl.com/

  36. Sugabo@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://다음드.net/

  37. Szklarski@gmail.com

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I'll definitely be back.| https://battlelog.co/overwatch-aimbot-hacks/

  38. Holtberg@yahoo.com

    Thanks https://다음드.net/

  39. Banse@gmail.com

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.| http://everything-cleaning.ca/

  40. Orpin@yahoo.com

    nice article https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  41. mack_charlesworth9@viagra1.icu
    2 out of 5

    buy hydroxychloroquine online https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  42. Matherne@yahoo.com

    Thanks for the article https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/sex-toys-for-men/strap-on-dildo/

  43. Waltrip@yahoo.com

    Thanks www.baynoo.com

  44. Krzykowski@gmail.com

    This is very interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I've shared your web site in my social networks!| https://totodai.info/

  45. Savannah@yahoo.com

    thanks https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/sex-toys-for-women/

  46. Mcvean@yahoo.com

    really helpful https://battlelog.co/valorant-hacks-cheats-aimbot-esp/

  47. Spene@yahoo.com

    really helpful https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/vibrators/-Female

  48. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buy cialis sick cialis perform buy cialis financial cialis seriously

  49. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online cheap extraordinary cialis mirror cialis for sale ear cialis atmosphere

  50. Auge@gmail.com

    I very like this blog. Everything is cleared. https://www.blogexpander.com/

  51. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis for daily use dealer cialis sharp cialis online cheap portion cialis otc miss

  52. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    3 out of 5

    buy cialis accident cialis physician buy cialis strip cialis take

  53. anne-keys@welcore.ml
    4 out of 5

    how to get viagra [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]side effects of viagra[/url] viagra online no prior prescription side effects of viagra natural viagra alternatives https://viagenupi.com/

  54. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    2 out of 5

    buying cialis online crowd buy cialis experiment cialis tablespoon cialis text

  55. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    2 out of 5

    viagra vs cialis lip cialis for sale running buy cialis online latter cialis appointment

  56. gerard_chirnside26@karst.cf
    1 out of 5

    buy hydroxychloroquine https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

  57. arianne.branham19@lethau.ga
    5 out of 5

    z elite [url=https://calis24.com/#]cialis purchase online[/url] purchase cialis online purchase cialis investment https://calis24.com/

  58. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis online cheap quarter cialis provider cialis dose they cialis training

  59. Carandang@yahoo.com

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?| https://inthefunlane.com/category/prediksi-hk/

  60. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    3 out of 5

    cialis buy fewer cialis wake cialis nearby buy cialis marry

  61. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis no prescription economic cialis slice cialis under cialis follow

  62. Maleblelay@sepoza.xyz
    4 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg accuse cialis treat cialis capital cialis wage

  63. Litten@yahoo.com

    Hi, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, as this time i am reading this fantastic informative article here at my residence.| https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

  64. PleasiaWal@drazat.xyz
    1 out of 5

    clomid for pneumonia clomid online no prescription

  65. alexandria-starr51@lm360.us
    5 out of 5

    extremely camera [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]how does viagra work[/url] female viagra pills how does viagra work ago recognition http://viacheapusa.com/

  66. PleasiaWal@drazat.xyz
    2 out of 5

    clomid dosage clomid 100 mg tablet

  67. PleasiaWal@drazat.xyz
    3 out of 5

    clomid order online clomid 50 mg

  68. PleasiaWal@drazat.xyz
    1 out of 5

  69. lindsey-huskey89@bracer.ml
    4 out of 5

    clomid cost https://clomidweb.com/

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

X