LAKERS BASKETBALL FAN JERSEY

0 out of 5

599.00

Sweat Management Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • L
  • M
  • S
  • XL
  • XS
Clear
Start Design

SKU: de1160 Category:Uncategorized Tags:,

Description

You can add your favorite teams logo, player number with outline in our custom tool.

 

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

  • Regular Fit
  • Machine Wash
  • Sweat Management Technology
  • Dry- Fit
  • Stretchable
  • Non- abrasive
Men’s T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
XXL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
XXXL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31

NOTE: This is a custom product made according to the designs provided by the customer at the time of check out. Each product is bespoke. We require 7 working days from date of order to manufacture the product. The product will be dispatched from our factory on or within 7 working days from order placement. The mock up shown above is a digital image, there will be slight variation when its printed on to the cloth as the digital image has shadow layers applied to it for visualization purposes.

Men’s T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
XXL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
XXXL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31

Additional information

Size

, , , , , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 0.60 out of 5 stars
47 reviews
5 stars 2 4 %
4 stars 2 4 %
3 stars 1 2 %
2 stars 3 6 %
1 star 1 2 %

47 reviews for LAKERS BASKETBALL FAN JERSEY

  1. Wertz@gmail.com

    Hi there, every time i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the morning, since i enjoy to find out more and more.| https://webcarpenterca.podbean.com/e/webcarpenter-seo-podcast-1-introduction/

  2. Meakin@hotmail.com

    Right now it sounds like Drupal is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?| https://www.renewmyhealth.org/zho-diabetes-protocol-review/

  3. Seeton@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.renewmyhealth.org/zho-diabetes-protocol-review/

  4. Mauller@gmail.com

    Hi there, simply was aware of your blog via Google, and located that it's really informative. I'm gonna be careful for brussels. I will appreciate for those who proceed this in future. Lots of folks will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!| https://www.patreon.com/posts/wondering-how-to-34908369

  5. Chain@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2XyrR1eqNfs

  6. Hiens@gmail.com

    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-sai-gon/binh-tan/

  7. Bracaloni@hotmail.com

    Hello, yeah this post is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-sai-gon/quan-1/

  8. Honeyestewa@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austi - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 google.com

  9. Martinov@gmail.com

    Hello! I could have sworn I've visited this site before but after going through a few of the posts I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!| https://www.propertysales.sg/rymden-77/

  10. Herzog@yahoo.com

    good to read http://www.gswec.com/about-page-photo/

  11. Wilkenson@hotmail.com

    Hello to every single one, it's in fact a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this web page, it includes precious Information.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-ha-noi/dong-da/

  12. Stvrestil@gmail.com

    Very shortly this website will be famous amid all blogging and site-building visitors, due to it's nice articles| https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2014/02/05/camp-sex-case/5245389/

  13. Schmerge@yahoo.com

    very helpful https://www.angelstoday.net/swallowing-after-a-deep-throat-is-how/

  14. Acfalle@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this shorturl.at/vGOVW

  15. garnetdamro@grassfed.us
    2 out of 5

    can you buy cialis without a prescription https://www.wisig.org/

  16. madge_linton23@xikohogum.cf
    3 out of 5

    careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic best price https://www.jueriy.com/

  17. Malachowski@gmail.com

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!| https://스포츠방송.com

  18. Mohinani@hotmail.com

    Because the admin of this web site is working, no question very soon it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.| https://marthasbluekittens.com/

  19. Sharpes@gmail.com

    Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to generate a good article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never manage to get anything done.| https://shurebucks.com/

  20. Kuhl@hotmail.com

    It's very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this website.| https://regalassets.com/a/22996

  21. Wilkenson@hotmail.com

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. This is a very smartly written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.| https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2248514

  22. Prestipino@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://shurebucks.com/

  23. Edvalson@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://ms-sul.com/

  24. Sydney@hotmail.com

    If you desire to increase your experience only keep visiting this web site and be updated with the hottest news update posted here.| https://damiendnjq588.edublogs.org/2020/06/08/10-undeniable-reasons-people-hate-garage-door-repair-near-me/

  25. Walton@hotmail.com

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing for your feeds and even I achievement you get entry to consistently quickly.| https://openclassrooms.com/en/membres/shira-mcquiston-10

  26. Bekis@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  27. Schmidlin@gmail.com

    Everyone loves it when individuals get together and share opinions. Great blog, keep it up!| https://protohunter.com/

  28. dominic.jarvis@petri.gq
    1 out of 5

    buy keflex https://keflex.webbfenix.com/

  29. Dunworth@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://메이저사이트.com

  30. Abson@hotmail.com

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!| https://ssuregirl.com/

  31. Barck@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://다음드.net/

  32. Huskin@yahoo.com

    love this blog https://다음드.net/

  33. Boswell@gmail.com

    Hi there everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of familiarity, so it's nice to read this weblog, and I used to pay a visit this website everyday.| https://battlelog.co/rust-hacks-cheats-esp/

  34. Sugabo@yahoo.com

    Informative article https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  35. Biorkman@yahoo.com

    nice work https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/sex-toys-for-women/

  36. Bjorlin@gmail.com

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.| http://everything-cleaning.ca/

  37. Wickliff@yahoo.com

    Nice to read www.baynoo.com

  38. Remkus@yahoo.com

    thanks https://battlelog.co/hwid-spoofer-changer/

  39. Ibarra@yahoo.com

    i will read again https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/sex-toys-for-men/-Sex

  40. Manske@gmail.com

    I very like this blog. Everything is cleared. https://www.blogexpander.com/

  41. frankie-mims@viagra1.icu
    5 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine otc https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  42. shayna_lyle@karst.cf
    4 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine cost https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

  43. Ocken@yahoo.com

    Very quickly this web site will be famous among all blog viewers, due to it's fastidious articles or reviews| https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

  44. kim-lott52@grassfed.us
    2 out of 5

    You in reality make it look so soft with your demonstration but I determine this subject to be actually something that I reckon I would never translate. It seems too composite and selfsame liberal for me. I am looking onwards for your side by side post, I leave test to convey the bent of it! http://www.cialisles.com/

  45. mack.estrella@karst.cf
    4 out of 5

    buy chloroquine https://chloroquine1st.com/

  46. brandon_yeo@welcore.ml
    2 out of 5

    order viagra online [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]viagra suppliers[/url] name brand viagra viagra suppliers viagra online canadian pharmacy https://viagenupi.com/

  47. ernesto-bloom@lm360.us
    5 out of 5

    physically bathroom [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]viagra 100mg[/url] viagra in action viagra 100mg next promise http://viacheapusa.com/

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

X