1999 INDIA WORLD CUP JERSEY | RETRO JERSEY

0 out of 5

599.00

Sweat Management Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • L
  • M
  • S
  • XL
  • XS
Clear
Start Design

SKU: DE1168 Category:Uncategorized Tags:, , , , ,

Description

You can add your favorite teams logo, player number with outline in our custom tool.

 

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

  • Regular Fit
  • Machine Wash
  • Sweat Management Technology
  • Dry- Fit
  • Stretchable
  • Non- abrasive
Men’s T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
2XL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
3XL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31
4XL 48-50 47-49 49-51 30-31

 

NOTE: This is a custom product made according to the designs provided by the customer at the time of check out. Each product is bespoke. We require 7 working days from date of order to manufacture the product. The product will be dispatched from our factory on or within 7 working days from order placement. The mock up shown above is a digital image, there will be slight variation when its printed on to the cloth as the digital image has shadow layers applied to it for visualization purposes.

Men's T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
2XL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
3XL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31
4XL 48-50 47-49 49-51 30-31

Additional information

Weight .25 kg
Size

, , , , , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 0.23 out of 5 stars
60 reviews
5 stars 1 1 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 2 3 %
2 stars 1 1 %
1 star 1 1 %

60 reviews for 1999 INDIA WORLD CUP JERSEY | RETRO JERSEY

  1. Andren@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post. Cool. https://form.jotform.me/81875947270469

  2. Kuziel@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://libcom.org/library/david-graeber-‘victory-kobane-what-next-rojava-revolution’

  3. Alveraz@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog article. Want more. https://mygreencoffeeweightloss.net/

  4. Valenta@gmail.com

    Awesome blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.mtsite77.com/

  5. contact@mysoulcbd.com

    Like so many people, I try to learn a little bit more about myself each day. Do you write this type of great content yourself or are you a member of a team? I'll be subscribing to this website for sure. I really appreciate this page. It is almost as if you read my mind! Looking forward to more posts from you! https://mysoulcbd.com

  6. Clutts@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://oosakasi-hatikujyo.jimdo.com/

  7. info@martellotto.com

    Do listen to your gut. Then back it up with some facts. What has started the protest was not immediately clear. A lot of things to consider. I really appreciate what you are doing. This could be sort of funny if it was not also so terrifying. https://backforgood.faith/wiki/Not-known-Details-About-Marketing-Consultant-

  8. admin@mysoulcbd.com

    Hi from New Hampshire! My mind is just blown away as a result of your amazing content on this blog. When I first came here I thought I knew a lot about this but now I feel like I don't understand what I am talking about. My best friend introduced me to your articles. Your blog has a certain feeling surrounding it. Might you have any more helpful insights? https://onevinewines.com

  9. admin@bighammerwines.com

    I never found any other post like yours. It is refreshing to see an article that offers such well researched topics, especially when so many articles are trash. Nice page. It is so rare to see a nice page like this one these days. https://onevinewines.com

  10. Buchert@gmail.com

    I loved your article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://hachikujyoya.net/company/profile/

  11. Oshea@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://setiweb.ssl.berkeley.edu/beta/team_display.php?teamid=745249

  12. jodi.caldwell24@xikohogum.cf
    2 out of 5

    buy careprost https://www.jueriy.com/

  13. Testolin@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.emailerlogin.com/

  14. Rasch@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Thanks Again. https://www.kings912.com/

  15. Sarate@gmail.com

    Really informative blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... http://www.baynoo.com/

  16. isabel-longwell73@petri.gq
    1 out of 5

    cephalexin 500 mg capsule cost https://keflex.webbfenix.com/

  17. Busack@gmail.com

    Really informative article. Cool. https://bit.ly/2BNWeX0

  18. Oschmann@gmail.com

    Really informative article post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.ninestarreviews.com

  19. Vansteenwyk@gmail.com

    Very good blog post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://betslotxo.com/

  20. Castiola@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.kings912.com/

  21. Canestrini@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog article. Awesome. https://shop.neuherbs.com/weight-wellness/buy-neuherbs-green-coffee-beans-powder-200-gm/

  22. Schmuck@gmail.com

    Really informative blog article.Much thanks again. Great. http://javscreens.com/s/sspd-160.html

  23. Balcom@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really thank you! maps.google.com.tr/url?sa=t&url=https3A2F2Fblogmmaq.com

  24. Zakrajsek@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKlIsJxT0G8

  25. Carvallo@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MEsWjR9Lx4I

  26. Moresco@gmail.com

    Fantastic article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://dealoris.in/hot-deals-online-deal-of-the-day-daily-offers-in-india/

  27. Piscitello@gmail.com

    I loved your blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://kinogo.ge

  28. Manders@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Product-Reviews-533818880084059/

  29. Nagasawa@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1CH2alsUz-s

  30. Rubero@gmail.com

    Really informative article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMtdVftt6SQ

  31. Metheny@gmail.com

    Very good post. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0nSBKoKaqw

  32. Berquist@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog article.Thanks Again. Great. www.responsivesites.net

  33. Matzen@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Much thanks again. Cool. http://digitalarticle.in/

  34. Johnke@gmail.com

    Awesome blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... http://pontourny.com

  35. Stief@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://trmedya.co/

  36. Corado@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://form.jotform.me/200371660722447

  37. Mah@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic. http://www.parvatihata.com/

  38. Schimel@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.headquarterscomplaints.com/union-foundry-corporate-office-hq-contact/

  39. Tepler@gmail.com

    I value the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://prestigeautodetailingkc.com/

  40. Husselbee@gmail.com

    I very like this blog. Everything is cleared. https://www.blogexpander.com/

  41. Elkin@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://grand-mondial-casino.com/

  42. Hoell@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://movie2hdd.com/

  43. Yero@gmail.com

    Awesome blog.Really thank you! Great. https://movi2free.com/

  44. Jungbluth@gmail.com

    Fantastic article post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.hmprevent.co.uk

  45. Zagroba@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article. Awesome. https://doonungs.com/

  46. Paltanavage@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Really thank you! Cool. https://doomoviehdd.com/

  47. Mull@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://037hdd.co/

  48. Imdieke@gmail.com

    Wow, great article post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://trump2020tshirt.com/

  49. martha.salvado@viagra1.icu
    5 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine 200 mg tablets https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  50. Craige@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://siamslot168.com/E0B8AAE0B8A5E0B987E0B8ADE0B895E0B8ADE0B8ADE0B899E0B984E0B8A5E0B899E0B98C/

  51. Supernaw@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog. Want more. https://sciencewiki.science/wiki/5-Common-Misconceptions-About-Petrus

  52. Garivay@gmail.com

    Fantastic article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://opensourcebridge.science/wiki/The-BeginnerS-Guide-To-Canned-Rose

  53. Huemmer@gmail.com

    Very neat article post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.yourbeavercounty.com/nectar-valley-winery-an-intimate-wine-experience-close-to-home/

  54. Thayne@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon-Codes-111760873833095/

  55. Tartaglino@gmail.com

    Great blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon-Codes-111760873833095/

  56. Nyenhuis@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your blog.Really thank you! Great. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon-Codes-111760873833095/

  57. Serpa@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-VByxcRH1c

  58. Heckaman@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog post. Much obliged. http://www.gracedentalclinic.in

  59. elana-holyfield28@karst.cf
    3 out of 5

    chloroquine https://chloroquine1st.com/

  60. lawerence.porteus@lm360.us
    3 out of 5

    deeply district [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]viagra samples[/url] female viagra pills viagra samples frequently reply http://viacheapusa.com/

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

X