1996 INDIA WORLD CUP FAN JERSEY | RETRO JERSEY

0 out of 5

599.00

Sweat Management Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • L
  • M
  • S
  • XL
  • XS
Clear
Start Design

Description

You can add your favorite teams logo, player number with outline in our custom tool.

 

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

  • Regular Fit
  • Machine Wash
  • Sweat Management Technology
  • Dry- Fit
  • Stretchable
  • Non- abrasive
Men’s T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
2XL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
3XL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31
4XL 48-50 47-49 49-51 30-31

 

NOTE: This is a custom product made according to the designs provided by the customer at the time of check out. Each product is bespoke. We require 7 working days from date of order to manufacture the product. The product will be dispatched from our factory on or within 7 working days from order placement. The mock up shown above is a digital image, there will be slight variation when its printed on to the cloth as the digital image has shadow layers applied to it for visualization purposes

Men's T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
2XL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
3XL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31
4XL 48-50 47-49 49-51 30-31

Additional information

Weight .25 kg
Size

, , , , , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 0.50 out of 5 stars
50 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 2 4 %
3 stars 2 4 %
2 stars 5 10 %
1 star 1 2 %

50 reviews for 1996 INDIA WORLD CUP FAN JERSEY | RETRO JERSEY

  1. wilson.siede@gmx.de
    2 out of 5

    It's in reality very difficult within this packed with activity life to listen news on Television, so I only use the internet for the purpose, and get the newest information. Visit my blog: Frying Pan Key Chain

  2. Disch@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog.Really thank you! Great. https://form.jotform.me/81875947270469

  3. Knolton@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://blog.neuherbs.com/healthgyan/4-type-of-green-coffee-beans-available-in-india/

  4. Haverty@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://streamingita.live/tag/altadefinizione

  5. info@onevinewines.com

    How much of a change, if any, might this new event have on the current state of affairs we're experiencing right now? There's really no denying that you are a true visionary. Where in the world did you even find this stuff? Your blog keeps coming up when I talk with people about this topic. https://www.bighammerwines.com

  6. Furbee@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this post. Want more. https://zims-en.kiwix.campusafrica.gos.orange.com/wikipedia_en_all_nopic/A/Kurds_in_Syria

  7. Ondrey@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://bedcleaning.work/mattress/

  8. Mckeever@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.hachikujoya.com/

  9. Vandermay@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://helpified.com/canadianvogue

  10. chandra_poulson@xikohogum.cf
    3 out of 5

    careprost 3ml eye drops https://www.jueriy.com/

  11. Toolsiram@gmail.com

    Awesome post.Really thank you! https://www.emailerlogin.com/

  12. Dinola@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog article. Will read on... https://bit.ly/2BNWeX0

  13. Kawasaki@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.ninestarreviews.com/

  14. del.krieger68@petri.gq
    1 out of 5

    buy keflex online https://keflex.webbfenix.com/

  15. Lahrman@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog. Cool. https://www.kings912.com/

  16. Ruschak@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://shop.neuherbs.com/weight-wellness/buy-neuherbs-green-coffee-beans-powder-200-gm/

  17. Cemasloms@mitchl.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis buy now Fap Nebenwirkungen Viagra Sehstorungen Cialis Cialis Sale Us Pharmacy Buy Cialis Propecia Pildora

  18. Zanni@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really thank you! Cool. http://javscreens.com/p/pred-246.html

  19. Denery@gmail.com

    Awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Cool. https://clip2free.com/

  20. Deshon@gmail.com

    Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MEsWjR9Lx4I

  21. Toye@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog article. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emBVo2v74BQ

  22. Gastelun@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog article. Keep writing. https://kinogo.ge/country/turkey.html

  23. Cassio@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon-Codes-111760873833095/videos/

  24. Spuhler@gmail.com

    I loved your article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1X4zeX79Ac

  25. Fenech@gmail.com

    Really informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1CH2alsUz-s

  26. Sirrine@gmail.com

    wow, awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0nSBKoKaqw

  27. Soles@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the article post.Thanks Again. http://captain-hollywood.com

  28. Alejo@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog. Fantastic. https://trmedya.co/

  29. Przygocki@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://form.jotform.me/200371660722447

  30. Heintzman@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://www.parvatihata.com/

  31. Millbern@gmail.com

    Would love to perpetually get updated outstanding website! https://www.blogexpander.com/

  32. Dacus@gmail.com

    Great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://prestigeautodetailingkc.com/

  33. Golojuch@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really looking forward to read more. https://movi2free.com/

  34. Schnitman@gmail.com

    Very informative blog article. Keep writing. https://www.hmprevent.co.uk

  35. Kotur@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://doonungs.com/

  36. Irick@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article. Cool. https://doomoviehdd.com/

  37. Hercher@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Much thanks again. Great. https://siamslot168.com/E0B8AAE0B8A5E0B987E0B8ADE0B895E0B8ADE0B8ADE0B899E0B984E0B8A5E0B899E0B98C/

  38. Nasalroad@gmail.com

    Very neat blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. http://javscreens.com/m/mide-790.html

  39. Nightengale@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://ladykatherinesims.blogspot.com/2012/05/tale-of-joy-much-woe.html

  40. Moskau@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the article post. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kju0vjfv9EU

  41. Hoch@gmail.com

    I really liked your post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kju0vjfv9EU

  42. Scherrer@gmail.com

    I really liked your article post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon-Codes-111760873833095/

  43. sandra.bosley@viagra1.icu
    2 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine cost https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  44. Schrauder@gmail.com

    Great article post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-VByxcRH1c

  45. Scorsone@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://www.gracedentalclinic.in

  46. latasha.cavanaugh@karst.cf
    2 out of 5

    buy hydroxychloroquine https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

  47. viola-fitzmaurice@grassfed.us
    4 out of 5

    An challenging discussion is by all odds Charles Frederick Worth remark. I conceive that you take to pen More around this issue, it might not be a tabu count simply by and large folks don't mouth almost so much subjects. To the side by side! Wholly the trump!! http://www.cialisles.com/

  48. rhys_mungomery44@welcore.ml
    4 out of 5

    generic viagra [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]buy generic 100mg viagra online[/url] viagra online buy generic 100mg viagra online viagra story https://viagenupi.com/

  49. olen-nisbett20@karst.cf
    3 out of 5

    buy chloroquine https://chloroquine1st.com/

  50. candace-neuman80@lm360.us
    2 out of 5

    strange bit [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]buy viagra online cheapest[/url] how long does viagra last buy viagra online cheapest originally shoot http://viacheapusa.com/

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

X