MEN’S CUSTOM SUBLIMATED SPORTS JERSEY (RED)

0 out of 5

599.00

  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • L
  • M
  • S
  • XL
  • XS
Clear

Description

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

  • Regular Fit
  • Machine Wash
  • Sweat Management Technology
  • Dry- Fit
  • Stretchable
  • Non- abrasive
Men’s T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
2XL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
3XL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31
4XL 48-50 47-49 49-51 30-31


NOTE:
 This is a custom product made according to the designs provided by the customer at the time of check out. Each product is bespoke. We require 7 working days from date of order to manufacture the product. The product will be dispatched from our factory on or within 7 working days from order placement. The mock up shown above is a digital image, there will be slight variation when its printed on to the cloth as the digital image has shadow layers applied to it for visualization purposes.

Additional information

Size

, , , , , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 0.24 out of 5 stars
45 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 1 2 %
3 stars 1 2 %
2 stars 2 4 %
1 star 0 0 %

45 reviews for MEN’S CUSTOM SUBLIMATED SPORTS JERSEY (RED)

  1. Milwee@hotmail.com

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it| https://www.renewmyhealth.org/huge-male-secret-review/

  2. Kemmis@gmail.com

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It's always useful to read content from other authors and practice something from other websites. | https://www.patreon.com/posts/introduction-to-35130533

  3. Linde@gmail.com

    Thanks in support of sharing such a nice opinion, piece of writing is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirely| https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/all/trojan-virus-wacataccml/163eb5f4-08f3-4d1f-9910-7d0c5711c837

  4. Burke@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.renewmyhealth.org/man-greens-review/

  5. Kaizer@hotmail.com

    whoah this weblog is great i love studying your articles. Keep up the good work! You understand, many people are searching around for this information, you can help them greatly. | https://www.renewmyhealth.org/man-greens-review/

  6. Hilser@hotmail.com

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being stolen? I'd truly appreciate it.| https://www.renewmyhealth.org

  7. Bloss@hotmail.com

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.| http://renewmyhealth.org

  8. Wittig@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://thermalpaperrolls.online

  9. Goney@hotmail.com

    I do not even know how I finished up right here, but I believed this put up used to be great. I don't know who you're but certainly you're going to a famous blogger in the event you aren't already. Cheers!| http://renewmyhealth.org

  10. Skeens@gmail.com

    I just like the helpful information you supply on your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly. I am slightly certain I'll be informed plenty of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-sai-gon/quan-8/

  11. Deiss@gmail.com

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!| https://www.propertysales.sg/rymden-77/

  12. Bridgette@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austi - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 google.com

  13. Caton@yahoo.com

    Thanks for the article http://www.weber-fotografie.at/wordpress/meine-fotos/baby/bwf_0679/

  14. Pfeuffer@hotmail.com

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This article posted at this website is in fact pleasant.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-sai-gon/binh-thanh/

  15. Stanard@hotmail.com

    I am not sure where you're getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-ha-noi/ba-dinh/

  16. Mccrossin@hotmail.com

    Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's tough to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-tp-da-lat/

  17. Brennan@yahoo.com

    very helpful https://www.tuugo.us/Companies/outtrippin/0310006604368

  18. Juanico@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this shorturl.at/vGOVW

  19. Eichinger@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.hotelheart-innogizaka.com/

  20. Chaconas@gmail.com

    hello!,I really like your writing so a lot! proportion we keep up a correspondence more about your article on AOL? I need a specialist in this space to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Having a look ahead to peer you. | https://스포츠방송.com

  21. Cassette@hotmail.com

    I believe everything wrote made a lot of sense. However, what about this? what if you composed a catchier title? I am not saying your information is not good., but suppose you added a title that makes people desire more? I mean BLOG_TITLE is kinda vanilla. You should glance at Yahoo's home page and see how they create article titles to grab people to click. You might add a related video or a picture or two to get readers excited about everything've written. Just my opinion, it might make your posts a little bit more interesting.| https://marthasbluekittens.com/

  22. Toromanides@gmail.com

    Hi there, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this article. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!| https://shurebucks.com/

  23. Taskey@hotmail.com

    Good day! I could have sworn I've visited this site before but after going through many of the articles I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm certainly pleased I found it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back often!| https://regalassets.com/a/22996

  24. Sarcia@hotmail.com

    Hello are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!| https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2248514

  25. Slominski@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://ms-sul.com/

  26. Kemmis@gmail.com

    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Superb work!| https://mtpolice.co/

  27. Rusten@hotmail.com

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to make a superb article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and don't seem to get nearly anything done.| https://setiweb.ssl.berkeley.edu/beta/team_display.php?teamid=727937

  28. Peffer@hotmail.com

    You actually make it appear so easy together with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I believe I might by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely large for me. I am having a look forward to your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!| https://www.viki.com/users/pjetus9l4e_746/about

  29. Spomer@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  30. Leitze@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://메이저사이트.com

  31. Kocur@hotmail.com

    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!| https://ssuregirl.com/

  32. Stefford@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://다음드.net/

  33. Sickman@gmail.com

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say great blog!| https://battlelog.co/gta-5-v-online-hacks/

  34. Mannino@gmail.com

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely return.| http://everything-cleaning.ca/

  35. Dauteuil@gmail.com

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!| https://totodai.info/

  36. Tichi@yahoo.com

    Thanks www.baynoo.com

  37. Wigfield@yahoo.com

    amazing article https://battlelog.co/rust-hacks-cheats-esp/

  38. Batteiger@yahoo.com

    very informative https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/sex-toys-for-men/masturbators/-Male

  39. Shry@gmail.com

    I very like this blog. Everything is cleared. https://www.blogexpander.com/

  40. hudson_boxer5@viagra1.icu
    2 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine price uk https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  41. jacquelyn_woody@karst.cf
    4 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine tablets india https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

  42. Mcennis@yahoo.com

    This piece of writing will help the internet visitors for building up new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.| https://inthefunlane.com/category/prediksi-sgp/

  43. felicitas_houston9@karst.cf
    3 out of 5

    buy chloroquine https://chloroquine1st.com/

  44. Sherling@yahoo.com

    It's really a cool and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.| https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

  45. chasity-layden@welcore.ml
    2 out of 5

    best over the counter viagra [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]buy generic 100mg viagra online[/url] get viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online viagra order https://viagenupi.com/

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

X