KIDS SUBLIMATED JERSEY (BLACK WITH BLUE, WHITE PATTERN)

0 out of 5

599.00

Dry Fit Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

  • 10Yr
  • 3 Yr
  • 5 Yr
  • 6Yr
  • 8Yr
  • TODDLER
Clear

SKU: DE1121 Categories:Active wear, Badminton, Cricket, Kids, Volleyball

Description

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

Regular Fit
Machine Wash

Kids T shirt Chest (inch) Hip (inch) Length (inch)
TODDLER 20-22 19-21 13-14
3 YEAR OLD 22-24 21-23 15-16
5 YEAR OLD 26-28 25-27 18-18
6 YEAR OLD 28-30 27-29 19-20
8 YEAR OLD 30-32 29-31 21-22
10 YEAR OLD 32-34 31-33 23-24

Additional information

Size

, , , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 0.45 out of 5 stars
103 reviews
5 stars 2 1 %
4 stars 2 1 %
3 stars 6 5 %
2 stars 4 3 %
1 star 3 2 %

103 reviews for KIDS SUBLIMATED JERSEY (BLACK WITH BLUE, WHITE PATTERN)

  1. Norment@hotmail.com

    Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!| https://www.balancecbd.com/shop-cbd/cbd-oil

  2. Hanzlik@gmail.com

    I loved your blog article. Want more. https://form.jotform.me/81875947270469

  3. nataliewtzpvfotwi45@tolbe.ml
    4 out of 5

    https://careprost.confrancisyalgomas.com https://careprost.confrancisyalgomas.com/

  4. montyconover@disposable.ml
    5 out of 5

    Hey in that location! I've been meter reading your internet site for a yearn clock directly and in conclusion got the courage to go onward and leave you a holler KO'd from Lubbock Tx! But wanted to recite you maintain up the first-rate play! http://www.cialisles.com/

  5. Oelke@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this post. Want more. http://www.reddit.com/domain/kurdwatch.org/

  6. contact@bighammerwines.com

    This content is awesome! How many blog posts does your team usually produce in any given week? I just stumbled upon your page. Thanks for another fantastic post. Exceptionally well written article! I know thousands of people see this write ups but I often wonder how many people truly know the implications of what is really being said. http://augustkhcys.educationalimpactblog.com/16253397/cbd-can-be-fun-for-anyone

  7. Berryhill@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://mygreencoffeeweightloss.net/

  8. Farin@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.renewmyhealth.org/zho-diabetes-protocol-review/

  9. Hauck@gmail.com

    Great article post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.mtsite77.com/

  10. Shiloh@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://thermalpaperrolls.online

  11. Tustin@gmail.com

    Thanks for the post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://hachikujyoya.net/company/information/

  12. Wedlow@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.plurk.com/alexcolemankime

  13. Mcneary@gmail.com

    Really no matter if someone doesn't know then its up to other people that they will help, so here it takes place.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-sai-gon/binh-thanh/

  14. NermwooxRoarm@clifors.xyz
    1 out of 5

    generic cialis india cialis 20mg

  15. Chernoff@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://hatikujyoya23.wixsite.com/daitou

  16. Norko@hotmail.com

    Hi! I've been following your blog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-sai-gon/tan-phu/

  17. Memo@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austi - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 google.com

  18. Edwads@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.behance.net/camdenbaker

  19. filomena_cantrell@viagra1.icu
    2 out of 5

    buy hydroxychloroquine https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  20. Halleck@gmail.com

    Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol| https://www.propertysales.sg/rymden-77/

  21. Harth@yahoo.com

    very informative https://www.integracionamazonica.pe/writing-a-good-nxu-product-essay/

  22. Raether@hotmail.com

    Asking questions are actually nice thing if you are not understanding anything completely, except this article provides fastidious understanding yet.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/

  23. Unland@yahoo.com

    thanks you http://forums.photographyreview.com/off-topic/how-can-i-underline-my-amber-eyes-make-up-197456.html

  24. garrettwalk32@grassfed.us
    3 out of 5

    cialis 20 mg price https://www.wisig.org/

  25. Mccoon@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this shorturl.at/vGOVW

  26. Lorman@hotmail.com

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and also the rest of the site is really good.| http://tutuappapk00875.mpeblog.com/16870599/the-single-best-strategy-to-use-for-huisje-aan-het-strand

  27. Frush@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.hotelheart-innogizaka.com/

  28. Kaua@gmail.com

    Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Thank you!| https://스포츠방송.com

  29. Karr@hotmail.com

    Excellent web site you have here.. It's hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!| https://marthasbluekittens.com/

  30. Taunton@gmail.com

    Fantastic post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.emailerlogin.com/

  31. Mago@hotmail.com

    Fantastic website. A lot of helpful info here. I'm sending it to several pals ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you in your sweat!| https://regalassets.com/a/22996

  32. Burdell@gmail.com

    Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.kings912.com/

  33. bdPallubdinueLen@sepoza.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis online cheap where to buy cialis

  34. Lukach@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://shurebucks.com/

  35. Goerlitz@hotmail.com

    My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here at net, but I know I am getting know-how daily by reading thes good content.| https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2248514

  36. Cemasloms@mitchl.xyz
    1 out of 5

    cheapest levitra cialis viagra Fap cialis demi vie generic for cialis Achat Viagra Marseille Cialis Urispas

  37. Bovey@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this article. Cool. https://bit.ly/2BNWeX0

  38. Bissol@hotmail.com

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers| https://app.box.com/s/64omx45codohed60wf69p8hsd53barny

  39. Rennaker@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice article. Awesome. https://www.ninestarreviews.com/

  40. Reasinger@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://betslotxo.com/

  41. Troccoli@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://메이저사이트.com

  42. Knittle@gmail.com

    Very good blog article. Want more. https://www.kings912.com/

  43. Manuell@gmail.com

    Awesome article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://shop.neuherbs.com/weight-wellness/buy-neuherbs-green-coffee-beans-powder-200-gm/

  44. Lindhorst@hotmail.com

    Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.| https://ssuregirl.com/

  45. Fitton@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://다음드.net/

  46. Slomski@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really thank you! Really Cool. http://javscreens.com/s/saba-632.html

  47. Gombos@gmail.com

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!| https://battlelog.co/rust-hacks-cheats-esp/

  48. Casino@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://clip2free.com/

  49. Baros@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article.Thanks Again. Awesome. t.me/iv?url=https3A2F2Fblogmmaq.com

  50. Heindel@gmail.com

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the terrific works guys I've incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.| http://everything-cleaning.ca/

  51. Robuck@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKlIsJxT0G8

  52. Delmonte@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MEsWjR9Lx4I

  53. Klick@yahoo.com

    Nice to read www.baynoo.com

  54. tedcolmenero@gawab.com
    5 out of 5

  55. Colella@gmail.com

    { https://totodai.info/

  56. Bergsma@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article. Great. https://dealoris.in/hot-deals-online-deal-of-the-day-daily-offers-in-india/

  57. Scrichfield@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article post. Keep writing. https://kinogo.ge/country/turkey.html

  58. Lazzari@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://aecouponcodes.blogspot.com/

  59. Orchard@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1X4zeX79Ac

  60. Sarah@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1CH2alsUz-s

  61. Coville@yahoo.com

    very informative https://battlelog.co/escape-from-tarkov-hacks-cheats/

  62. Levin@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMtdVftt6SQ

  63. Stromme@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMtdVftt6SQ

  64. Abrahamson@yahoo.com

    i will read again https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/vibrators/-Female

  65. Pless@gmail.com

    Wow, great article. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yuqaz9fb7xk

  66. Balok@gmail.com

    I loved your article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0nSBKoKaqw

  67. Sgueglia@gmail.com

    Very good blog. Want more. ottawacodecamp.ca

  68. Doniel@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://digitalarticle.in/

  69. Wizwer@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... http://leif2000.org

  70. Raver@gmail.com

    I really love this post I will visit again to read your post in a very short time and I hope you will make more posts like this. https://trmedya.co/

  71. Rotruck@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog article. Keep writing. https://form.jotform.me/200371660722447

  72. Naidu@gmail.com

    I value the article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... http://www.parvatihata.com/

  73. Markakis@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog article. Really Cool. https://www.headquarterscomplaints.com/superstition-springs-toyota-corporate-office-hq-contact/

  74. Schleuder@gmail.com

    I loved your blog. Want more. http://www.mobileautodetailingkc.com/

  75. Simonson@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://grand-mondial-casino.com/

  76. Galban@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://movie2hdd.com/

  77. Jousyemosy@drizat.xyz
    2 out of 5

  78. Armendarez@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article post. Want more. https://movi2free.com/

  79. Warlock@gmail.com

    Very neat article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.hmprevent.com

  80. Palay@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog.Much thanks again. Cool. https://doonungs.com/

  81. Kinkade@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Really thank you! https://doomoviehdd.com/

  82. mozelle.coffin95@lm360.us
    3 out of 5

    generic viagra http://viacheapusa.com/

  83. Wibeto@gmail.com

    I value the article.Thanks Again. Cool. https://037hdd.co/

  84. Castricone@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! Great. https://trump2020tshirt.com/

  85. clair_grayndler10@tolbe.ml
    1 out of 5

    Howdy are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated! https://viatribuy.com/

  86. Rosenau@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog post. Fantastic. https://siamslot168.com/slotxo/

  87. Metsker@gmail.com

    Very neat post. Awesome. http://javscreens.com/m/mide-796.html

  88. Baccouche@gmail.com

    Great blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://waylonpjbqj.link4blogs.com/16329661/little-known-facts-about-cbd

  89. stephanie-woollard@viagra1.icu
    3 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine drug https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  90. Hamberger@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://www.ginethsoto.com/board/memberlist.php?mode=joined&order=ASC&start=235200

  91. Hilty@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog. Cool. https://disdroid.co.uk/arts/not-known-facts-about-bean-bag-chairs/

  92. Rykert@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your post.Really thank you! http://call-center-services-calgary.blogspot.com/2013/02/why-hire-magento-developer-choose-for.html

  93. Capraro@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kju0vjfv9EU

  94. Larish@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon-Codes-111760873833095/

  95. Barentine@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice article.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kju0vjfv9EU

  96. alejandro_woodhouse@lethau.ga
    3 out of 5

    x competitive [url=https://calis24.com/#]cialis order online[/url] buy cialis cialis no prescription century https://calis24.com/

  97. Troller@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-VByxcRH1c

  98. Gnatek@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. http://www.gracedentalclinic.in/

  99. abraham.ladner@karst.cf
    2 out of 5

    chloroquine for sale https://chloroquine1st.com/

  100. Skeesick@yahoo.com

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is a really smartly written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.| https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

  101. isabell-winkler@welcore.ml
    3 out of 5

    viagra pharmacy [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]free viagra samples[/url] is 20mg cialis equal to 100mg viagra free viagra samples viagra samples free by mail https://viagenupi.com/

  102. Jousyemosy@drizat.xyz
    3 out of 5

    clomid otc clomid otc

  103. Jousyemosy@drizat.xyz
    4 out of 5

    buy clomid online without prescription buy clomid

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

X