KID’S SUBLIMATED JERSEY

0 out of 5

599.00

Dry Fit Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

  • 10Yr
  • 3 Yr
  • 5 Yr
  • 6Yr
  • 8Yr
  • TODDLER
Clear

SKU: DE-1227 Categories:Active wear, Badminton, Cricket, Kids, Soccer

Description

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

 

  • Regular Fit
  • Machine Wash
  • Dry Fit
  • Free customization
  • Free delivery within India
  • Products will be dispatched within 7 working days of order placement.
Kids T shirt Chest (inch) Hip (inch) Length (inch)
TODDLER 20-22 19-21 13-14
3 YEAR OLD 22-24 21-23 15-16
5 YEAR OLD 26-28 25-27 18-18
6 YEAR OLD 28-30 27-29 19-20
8 YEAR OLD 30-32 29-31 21-22
10 YEAR OLD 32-34 31-33 23-24

 

Additional information

Size

, , , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 0.71 out of 5 stars
49 reviews
5 stars 3 6 %
4 stars 2 4 %
3 stars 3 6 %
2 stars 1 2 %
1 star 1 2 %

49 reviews for KID’S SUBLIMATED JERSEY

  1. Descoteaux@gmail.com

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!| https://mumoira.vip/

  2. Figgs@gmail.com

    It's amazing to pay a visit this website and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this post, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.| https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/outlook_com/forum/all/connecting-outlook-to-my-website-domain/fd2c06ad-9c2f-4753-be45-a86c36542b18

  3. Kriger@hotmail.com

    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your website in internet explorer, would check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a huge element of folks will miss your wonderful writing due to this problem.| https://www.renewmyhealth.org/huge-male-secret-review/

  4. Vathroder@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.renewmyhealth.org/zho-diabetes-protocol-review/

  5. Celedon@gmail.com

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks| https://tylerleidig.wordpress.com/2020/03/13/for-what-reason-do-you-need-seo-for-your-online-business/

  6. NermwooxRoarm@clifors.xyz
    4 out of 5

    order cialis online with prescription lip cialis price

  7. Marek@hotmail.com

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-ha-noi/

  8. Aboytes@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austin - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 https://www.clippings.me/users/alexcolemankime

  9. darrin.seamon25@lm360.us
    5 out of 5

    viagra without a doctor prescription http://viacheapusa.com/

  10. Severin@yahoo.com

    Washer Pros of Austi - 603 Davis St #36, Austin, TX 78701, United States -- (512) 352-9650 google.com

  11. Worobel@yahoo.com

    nice blog https://skwarlinska-masaze.pl/jarzebina-perla-jesieni/

  12. Feichtner@gmail.com

    I'm not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.| https://www.propertysales.sg/rymden-77/

  13. Ventrella@hotmail.com

    Excellent, what a webpage it is! This blog presents useful facts to us, keep it up.| https://gaigoi.tokyo/gai-goi-sai-gon/go-vap/

  14. huldatharplyuqs10@cates.cf
    3 out of 5

    buy clomid online without prescription https://clomidweb.com/

  15. Marchall@yahoo.com

    nice information https://huntingchat.net/threads/i-got-on-the-scale-this-morning.47558/

  16. Treinen@gmail.com

    Hello to every one, it's actually a nice for me to pay a visit this web page, it contains priceless Information.| https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2014/02/05/camp-sex-case/5245389/

  17. Onorati@hotmail.com

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!| http://gregoryadfh952840.fitnell.com/31654727/vakantie-aan-zee-no-further-a-mystery

  18. Pascarella@gmail.com

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Cheers| https://스포츠방송.com

  19. Hemmingsen@hotmail.com

    Very rapidly this site will be famous among all blogging people, due to it's pleasant content| https://marthasbluekittens.com/

  20. Sakkinen@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.hotelheart-innogizaka.com/

  21. susanneclay72@grassfed.us
    2 out of 5

    generic cialis available https://www.wisig.org/

  22. Feathers@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://neyyear.com

  23. Appeling@hotmail.com

    Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.| https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2248514

  24. Kreiss@gmail.com

    } https://ssureman.com/

  25. Ferriolo@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://shurebucks.com/

  26. Vicic@hotmail.com

    I need to to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you book marked to look at new things you post…| http://ricardocftc969.timeforchangecounselling.com/7-trends-you-may-have-missed-about-local-garage-door-repair-fort-worth-tx

  27. Renzo@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://ms-sul.com/

  28. Cainne@hotmail.com

    I think that everything published was very reasonable. However, consider this, what if you added a little content? I ain't suggesting your content is not solid, however what if you added a headline that makes people desire more? I mean BLOG_TITLE is kinda plain. You might glance at Yahoo's home page and watch how they write article headlines to grab people interested. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab readers interested about what you've got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.| http://paxtonzdxu394.iamarrows.com/12-reasons-you-shouldn-t-invest-in-local-garage-door-installation-companies

  29. Schmidlin@gmail.com

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say superb blog!| https://protohunter.com/

  30. Schmerge@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  31. Mclellan@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://메이저사이트.com

  32. Papa@hotmail.com

    Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.| https://ssuregirl.com/

  33. Zakowski@yahoo.com

    Check my blog 토토사이트. If you like to bet then follow my blog메이저토토사이트 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 먹튀썰전 or this 슈어맨 or this 토토사이트 or this 먹튀검증 or this 메이저놀이터 or this 스포츠방송 or this 먹튀폴리스 or this 다음드 or this 메이저사이트 or this https://다음드.net/

  34. Boling@yahoo.com

    love this blog https://다음드.net/

  35. Zicker@gmail.com

    I was able to find good advice from your articles.| http://everything-cleaning.ca/

  36. Becher@yahoo.com

    Thanks https://www.kostenlosdeutschporno.net/

  37. Griess@yahoo.com

    amazing article https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/sex-toys-for-men/pocket-pussy-in-india/

  38. Englehart@gmail.com

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?| https://totodai.info/

  39. Ahnell@yahoo.com

    Amazing Article www.baynoo.com

  40. Kociolek@yahoo.com

    i will read again https://adulttoys-india.com/sex-toys/sex-toys-for-men/dildo/-Dildo

  41. Parco@gmail.com

    I very like this blog. Everything is cleared. https://www.blogexpander.com/

  42. rosella_carrico86@karst.cf
    4 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine tablet brand name https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

  43. spencer.casas93@viagra1.icu
    3 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine mexico https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  44. Forrer@yahoo.com

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.| https://inthefunlane.com/pengeluaran-sidney/

  45. Novellino@yahoo.com

    Now I am ready to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming again to read other news.| https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

  46. trina.mattingly@grassfed.us
    5 out of 5

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this web log load? I'm nerve-wracking to see taboo if its a trouble on my closing or if it's the web log. Whatsoever feed-hind would be greatly comprehended. http://www.cialisles.com/

  47. ray.corral@lm360.us
    3 out of 5

    somewhat spite [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]how long does viagra last[/url] levitra vs viagra how long does viagra last then craft http://viacheapusa.com/

  48. janie_hoag@welcore.ml
    5 out of 5

    viagra generic [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]what would happen if a girl took viagra[/url] viagra no prescription what would happen if a girl took viagra viagra sale online https://viagenupi.com/

  49. seymour_fannin@karst.cf
    1 out of 5

    chloroquine pills https://chloroquine1st.com/

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

X